Raymond Ashoori

Co-PI, Center for Integrated Quantum Materials
Professor of Physics
617.253.5585
Building 13-2053

Marc A. Baldo

Director, Research Laboratory of Electronics
Professor of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
617.452.5132
Building 36-419
John Barry
Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory
john.barry@ll.mit.edu
781.981.9455
Building LL-LI-278
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems

Karl K. Berggren

Professor of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
617.324.0272
Building 36-219

Rafael Gomez-Bombarelli

Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering (DMSE)
617.253.5632
Building 13-5037
Don M Boroson
Lincoln Laboratory Fellow
boroson@ll.mit.edu
Optical Communications Technology
Danielle Braje
Assistant Group Leader – Lincoln Laboratory
Colin Bruzewicz
Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory

Paola Cappellaro

Esther and Harold Edgerton Associate Professor of Nuclear Science and Engineering
617.253.8137
Building 26-303

Joseph Checkelsky

Assistant Professor of Physics
617.324.7762
Building 13-2074
John Chiaverini
Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory
john.chiaverini@ll.mit.edu
781.981.0272
Building LL-LI-281H
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems
Isaac Chuang
Professor of Physics
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ichuang@mit.edu
617.253.1692
Building 26-251
Quanta Group

Riccardo Comin

Assistant Professor of Physics
617.253.7834
Building 13-2153

Comin Photon Scattering Lab

Eric Dauler
Group Leader – Lincoln Laboratory
edauler@ll.mit.edu
781.981.7899
Building LL-LI-258
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems
Benjamin Dixon
Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory
ben.dixon@ll.mit.edu
781.981.2379
Building LL-C-343
Optical Communications Technology

Dirk Englund

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
617.324.7014
Building 36-591
Edward H. Farhi
Cecil & Ida Green Professor of Physics, Emeritus
farhi@mit.edu
617.253.4871
Building 6-300
Faculty Page
Joseph A. Formaggio
Associate Professor of Physics
Division Head, Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
josephf@mit.edu
617.253.3817
Building 26-561
Faculty Page
Nuh Gedik
Professor of Physics
gedik@mit.edu
617.253.3420
Building 13-2114
Gedik Group
Mark Gouker
Assistant Division Head, Advanced Technology – Lincoln Laboratory
gouker@ll.mit.edu
781.981.7802
Building LL – S1 – 620C
Bio Page
Advanced Technology

 

Simon Gustavsson

Principal Research Scientist, Research Laboratory of Electronics
617.258.0629
Building 13-3010
Scott Hamilton
Group Leader – Lincoln Laboratory
shamilton@ll.mit.edu
781.981.7673
Building LL-C-328C
Optical Communications Technology
Aram W. Harrow
Associate Professor of Physics
aram@mit.edu
617.253.5723
Building 6-416A
Info Page

Pablo Jarillo-Herrero
Cecil and Ida Green Professor of Physics
pjarillo@mit.edu
617.253.3653
Building 13-2017
Jarillo-Herrero Group

Long Ju

Assistant Professor of Physics
Building 13-2005

Ju Lab – Nano Optics for Quantum Materials

Wolfgang Ketterle

Associate Director, Research Laboratory of Electronics
John D. MacArthur Professor of Physics
617.253.6815
Building 26-243

Atomic Quantum Gases @ MIT

Luqiao Liu

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
617.253.0019
Building 39-553A

Seth Lloyd

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Professor of Engineering Systems
Professor of Physics
617.252.1803
Building 3-160

Robert McConnell

Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory

781.981.9337
Building LL-LI-281I
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems

Kevin O’Brien

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
617.253.0986
Building 36-387

William D. Oliver

Director, Center for Quantum Engineering
Associate Director, Research Laboratory of Electronics
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lincoln Laboratory Fellow
617-258-6018
Building 13-3050

Terry Orlando

Professor of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciene (EECS)
617-253-5888
Building 13-3006

Linh Pham

Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory
linh.pham@ll.mit.edu
781.981.1531
Building LL-LI-278

Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems

Rajeev J. Ram

Professor of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
617.253.4182
Building 36-491

Danna Rosenberg

Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory

781.981.9381
Building LL-LI-246
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems

Jeremy M. Sage

Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory

781.981.3367
Building LL-LI-281G
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems

Mollie Schwartz
Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory
mollie.schwartz@ll.mit.edu
781.981.5387
Building LL-LI-246
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems

Jeffrey H. Shapiro

Julius A. Stratton Professor of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
617.253.4179
Building 36-517
Peter Shor
Morss Professor of Applied Mathematics
Quantum Information Theory, Algorithms
shor@math.mit.edu
617.253.4362
Building 2-375
Michael Sipser
Dean of School of Mathematics
Donner Professor of Mathematics
MacVicar Faculty Fellow
Algorithms, Complexity Theory
617.253.4992
Building 2-438
Vivishek Sudhir
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
617.253.4824
Building 5-324A

Vladan Vuletic
Lester Wolfe Professor of Physics
vuletic@mit.edu
617.324.1174
Building 26-231
Experimental Atomic Physics Group

Lindley Winslow
Jerrold R. Zacharias Career Development
Assistant Professor of Physics
617.253.2332
Building 26-569
Wayne Woods
Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory
wayne.woods@ll.mit.edu
781.981.4479
Building LL-LI-281L
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems
Jonilyn L. Yoder
Technical Staff – Lincoln Laboratory
jonilyn.yoder@ll.mit.edu
781.981.4618
Building LL-LI-222
Quantum Information and Integrated Nanosystems

Martin W. Zwierlein

Professor of Physics, Physics (Department of)
617.324.4310
Building 26-255